Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of ERIC DEMOURA

ERIC DEMOURA

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ERIC DEMOURA
"Christine was very helpful and professional. First class service."
Profile photo of Rob Norvelle

Rob Norvelle

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Norvelle
"Love working with Christine and the State Farm team. Unparalleled service and care for the customer. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Dylan Jenkins

Dylan Jenkins

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Jenkins
"Christine has been a pleasure to work with. She is very quick to respond and a wealth of knowledge."
Profile photo of Taylor K

Taylor K

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor K
"Amazing service with Brian! He explained all of the policy’s I was getting and was very helpful! Thank you Brian"
Profile photo of Chris Marino

Chris Marino

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Marino
"I have been a client of State Farm Insurance Company for 30 years. I have never been disappointed by the high quality of service I have always received at Billy Swails State Farm Agency in Mount Pleasant SC. My Agent, Christine Gray has exceeded all of my expectations. She is a true professional and has a thorough understanding of the many lines of insurance available to her clients and works hard to match her clients with the best policies in order to meet a variety of needs. A few of the policies I hold are Home, Auto, Life and a variety of personal Umbrella policies. I have found the premiums to be very competitive but the service is far superior to anything else I have experienced. Christine Gray and State Farm are always there when you need them and that is the whole point of insurance. I highly recommend calling Christine Gray at Billy Swails State Farm in Mount Pleasant and giving her the opportunity to earn your business. You won't be disappointed."
Profile photo of Branden Waltz

Branden Waltz

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Branden Waltz
"Christine is a rockstar!! Very efficient, on top of everything, and got me the best price possible! If you are in need of insurance look no further! These guys are amazing!!!"
Profile photo of Syd Northup

Syd Northup

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Syd Northup
"Christine Gray has proven to be a valuable asset for State Farm. She demonstrated excellent communication skills and provided me with top notch customer service. Thank you"
Profile photo of Alex Wattay

Alex Wattay

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Wattay
"I am a long time customer of State Farm and since moving to Mt Pleasant SC in 2000, I have been served by the Billy Swails office. I have always found great service to be the standard at Billy Swails. Recently I bought a used car and went in person to get the insurance set up so I could go to the DMV to register it. I love the fact that you can walk into the local office at State Farm and talk to local people who understand the environment you're living in personally because they live there too. Christine Gray is one of those hometown folks and was my agent in this case. She was very accommodating and helped me find the best level of insurance to use. She got my new policy applied for and printed me off a temp card I could carry in a matter of minutes. None of that navigating the voice prompt jungle of those "other" agencies. Christine was fabulous in her service and is consummately professional! I will continue to be a State Farm customer as long as I am living in Mt Pleasant!"
Profile photo of Chad Shores

Chad Shores

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Shores
"We love Billy Swails State Farm and we REALLY LOVE Christine. She is always quick to respond to our questions and looks out for our needs. We were using a differnent agency for our insurance needs and they never could seem to get our policies correct. I called Christine and she had everything corrected in just a couple of days. You cannot ask for more than that. I would HIGHLY recommend Christine and Billy Swails State Farm"
Profile photo of Tori Lancaster

Tori Lancaster

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tori Lancaster
"Mary Caroline Heath is by far the most helpful and thorough insurance agent that I have ever worked with. She made me a loyal State Farm customer today! She walked me through every detail of my policy, unprompted, and was extremely efficient. I was working with a very tight deadline and she worked with me to have everything finalized in less than 24 hours. 11/10, someone give this girl a raise!!"
Profile photo of Chris Dorsel

Chris Dorsel

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Dorsel
"I have been working with Daniel Wilson for a number of years now, and he has been great to deal with. Very responsive and very up front with coverage information. Would highly recommend this State Farm agency, and in particular, Daniel Wilson."
Profile photo of Kenneth MacBride

Kenneth MacBride

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth MacBride
"CHRISTINE GREY IS ALWAYS HELPFULL WITH MY INSURANCE NEEDS.GOOD EMPLOYEE FOR THE COMPANY."
Profile photo of Shaun Weaver

Shaun Weaver

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shaun Weaver
"Brian is very committed and helpful. He cares for his clients and makes sure if you need any help he is there for you. Thank you Brian and State Farm. Because of my experience I will definitely be recommending to others."
Profile photo of Benedick Cumbersnatch

Benedick Cumbersnatch

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benedick Cumbersnatch
"The service I received from Mr. Swails' office really transformed an unfortunate situation with a broken headlight into a positive (yes, really!) experience. Honestly, wonderful!"
Profile photo of Lisa Rismani

Lisa Rismani

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Rismani
"April Becude has given me excellent advise and support over my years with State Farm - couldn't ask for better people!"
Profile photo of Zack Robinson

Zack Robinson

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zack Robinson
"Brian was super helpful and got me a great policy. I definitely recommend him to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Lisa Jackson

Lisa Jackson

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Jackson
"Working with Brian Hickerson and his team is always a pleasurable experience. Brian is very informative and knowledgeable. He is prompt and professional, while still being personable. The Billy Swails team always goes above and beyond, ensuring all my concerns are answered in a timely manner. Thanks for the great work!"
Profile photo of Ariana Hudson

Ariana Hudson

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ariana Hudson
"Christine has been such a blessing this year. She helped me claim my husband's life insurance policy with ease, reworked his truck insurance and home owner's insurance to save money. Appreciate her expertise and guidance through each type of insurance."
Profile photo of Mark Elisei

Mark Elisei

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Elisei
"I've had a policy with them since 2006. Never any problems and always helpful if I need it."
Profile photo of Tina Case

Tina Case

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Case
"We moved to Mount Pleasant from Northern CA and needed a new insurance agent. We were already State Farm clients, but could not stay with our agent from SC. I met Mary Caroline Heath at a boot camp she coaches with another great lady. All those in the group, endorsed Mary Caroline for her honesty, competence and reliable follow up to questions. I can say that we have enjoyed these attributes first hand as a client for these last 6 months. She is the best agent we have ever had and that is saying a lot. Doug and Tina Case"
Profile photo of Karyn Rae

Karyn Rae

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karyn Rae
"Billy Swails has always been a great State Farm agency! Christine Gray is always super helpful!"
Profile photo of Dwight Burke

Dwight Burke

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dwight Burke
"Been using Billy Swails Insurance for 40 years for home and auto. Always available and attentive. Very satisfied with their support."
Profile photo of Walt Young

Walt Young

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Walt Young
"I have had nothing but good experiences as a client of this State Farm office. My agent, Mary Caroline, is very responsive and adaptable to requests, even when they pop up unexpectedly. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Holly Rittenhouse

Holly Rittenhouse

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Rittenhouse
"Did an auto policy review with Christine Gray in Billy’s office. She knows her insurance and did a great review of my auto policy. Thank you Christine. 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Denise Swift-Hendricks

Denise Swift-Hendricks

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Swift-Hendricks
"Mary Caroline in Bily's office is wonderful to work with. With all of our personal and business policies there, it's convenient and she knows all about us and provides 5 Star Service every time."